We’re so sorry to see you go!
Before you go, perhaps you’re just wondering how you can get the most out of your membership? We send emails every week with guidance and resources. Plus, a reminder email is sent out once a month with all your login details. We also provide daily opportunities for sharing and connecting in our groups.
To cancel your membership, enter your login here.
- Any existing automatic recurring billing will be cancelled. Your account will be placed in a “Cancelled” folder and removed from being an active member account.
- The financial information is deleted. However, the account records are not automatically deleted. As with most memberships, some information will remain until the end of the fiscal period for tax reporting & accounting purposes of the business owner.