Confirmed: Your account has been cancelled
Sorry to see you go!
- Any existing automatic recurring billing will be cancelled. Your account will be placed in a “Cancelled” folder and removed from being an active member account.
- The financial information is deleted. However, the account records are not automatically deleted. As with most memberships, some information will remain until the end of the fiscal period for tax reporting & accounting purposes of the business owner. The account will then be completely deleted.